TEAM

Emailjonathan@ckd.co.uk
Mobile07721 604162
Office020 7409 1944
JONATHAN KENNEDY BSc FRICS jonathan@ckd.co.uk  |  
07721 604162
View profile
Emailfrank@ckd.co.uk
Mobile07720 098853
FRANK SPEIR   frank@ckd.co.uk  |  
07720 098853
View profile
Emailcharlie@ckd.co.uk
Mobile07721 410238
CHARLIE EVANS BSc (HONS) MRICS charlie@ckd.co.uk  |  
07721 410238
View profile
Emaildick@ckd.co.uk
Mobile07768 394087
DICK MURPHY MRICS dick@ckd.co.uk  |  
07768 394087
View profile
Emailginny@ckd.co.uk
Mobile07720 098852
GINNY GILMORE BSc (HONS) ginny@ckd.co.uk  |  
07720 098852
View profile
Emailandrew@ckd.co.uk
Mobile07836 531729
Office01454 238446
ANDREW MACPHERSON FRICS andrew@ckd.co.uk  |  
07836 531729
View profile